Treasure Valley Church Directory

Search:
Church NamePastorCityWebsite
1Love Christian Church Daro Thol Boise www.1loveboise.com
Agape Christian Worship Center Bryant Townsend Boise www.agapeworship.com
Boise Church of Christ Kevin Skidmore Boise www.boisecoc.org
Boise New Hope Matthew Haggard Boise www.boisenewhope.com
Bread of Life Fellowship Joel Van Hoogen Boise www.breadoflifeboise.org
Calvary Chapel Treasure Valley Daryl Zachman Boise www.calvarytv.org
Capitol City Christian Church Gary D. Anderson Boise www.capitolcitychristian.org
Cathedral of the Rockies Duane Anders Boise www.cathedraloftherockies.org
Christ Presbyterian Church Phil Moran Boise www.christpresboise.org
Christian Life Fellowship Boise Scott F. Guinn Boise www.christianlifeboise.com
Cloverdale Church of God Tom Dougherty Boise www.cloverdalechurch.org
Cloverdale United Reformed Church Russell Herman Boise www.cloverdaleurc.org
Dayspring United Reformed Church Jonathan Van Hoogen Boise www.dayspringboise.com
Epworth Chapel on the Green Rev. Dr. Brook Thelander Boise www.epworthchapelonthegreen.org
Faith Community Bible Church Jason Wolin Boise www.satisfiedinjesus.org
First Free Will Baptist Church Russ Stillman Boise www.firstfwbboise.com
Foothills Christian Church Dr. Douglas Peake Boise www.foothills.org
Heritage Bible Church Jim Harris Boise www.hbc-boise.org
New Life Apostolic Church David Veloz Boise www.newlifechurchboise.com
Silver Sage Baptist Church Bill Webster Boise www.silversagebc.com
St Paul Rev. Dr. Michael J. Ross, Sr. Boise www.stpbc.com
The Pursuit - West Boise Campus John Whittaker Boise www.thepursuit.org
The Way Ministry Church Chad Prigmore Boise www.thewayr122.org
The Well Church Josh Bales Boise www.thewellboise.com
North End Collective Church Bill Briley Boise www.northendcollective.org
Caldwell Christian Church Bill Sperry Caldwell www.caldwellchristian.org
Calvary Chapel Caldwell Bob Larson Caldwell www.calvarycaldwell.com
Canyon Hill Nazarene Dave Fraley Caldwell www.canyonhill.org
Centennial Baptist Church Tony VanManen Caldwell www.centennialbaptistministries.org
First Baptist Caldwell Richard Shaw Caldwell www.caldwellfbc.com
New Life Celebration Ronald Clagg Caldwell www.newlifecelebration.com
Oregon Trail Church of God Brian Seidel Caldwell www.oregontrailchurch.com
Valley Church Lynn Hardy Caldwell www.valleychurchidaho.com
Calvary Chapel Eagle Pastor Mike Sasso Eagle www.calvarychapeleagle.com
Eagle Christian Church Dr. Steven A. Crane Eagle www.eaglechristianchurch.com
Eagle Life Church Brad Murphy Eagle www.eaglelifechurch.org
Fruitland First Baptist Church Richard Cook Fruitland www.fruitlandfirst.com
Take Up Your Cross Garden City Steve Vint Garden City www.facebook.com/takeupyourcrossGC
Vineyard Boise Trevor Estes Garden City www.vineyardboise.org
South Valley Baptist Church Dean Herring Kuna www.svbaptistchurch.com
Calvary Chapel Meridian Troy Drake Meridian www.ccmeridian.org
Central Valley Baptist Church Clint Henry Meridian www.centralvalleybaptist.com
Linder Road Church of Christ Richard Sutton Meridian www.linderroad.com
Meridian Friends Church Ken Redford & Jadon Ross Meridian www.meridianfriends.org
Parkview Christian Church Eugene C. Hill, III Meridian www.pccmeridian.org
Stonehill Church Doug Connelly Meridian www.stonehill.church
The Adventure Church Greg Grigsby Meridian www.adventuremeridian.com
Vineyard Meridian Randy Rodes Meridian www.vineyardmeridian.com
No Limits Christian Ministries Clark Williams Sr. Mountain Home www.nolimitschristbasedministries.com
Crossroads Community Church Jim Halbert Nampa www.crossroadsnampa.com
First United Presbyterian Church Rev. Bruce Swanson Nampa www.firstpresnampa.org
Karcher Church of the Nazarene Mark Bernhardt Nampa www.karchernaz.org
Kindred Bible Church Randy Reams Nampa www.kindredbible.org
Messiah Lutheran Howie Mohlke Nampa www.messiahlive.com
Second Chance Church Drew Brown Nampa www.secondchancechurch.org
Sovereign Grace Fellowship Rick Hogaboam Nampa www.sovereigngracefellowship.org
The Rock of the C&MA Rev. Shawn Norton Nampa www.therockcma.com
Nampa First Church of the Nazarene Dr. Brain Thomas Nampa www.nampafirst.org
White Stone Christian Fellowship Dennis Dickinson Payette www.wscfpayette.com
Life Spring Christian Church Tim Nay Star www.mylifespringchurch.org